Letter to my mother

December 27, 2006 latifah

Thank you for being there for me
Thank you for the best mom to me
You’ve shown me that no matter what
You’ll always be by my side
Even though what the world may think about me
You still remain there for me
You have always told me things will work out fine one day and I love you for that
I have not always seen what you meant by showing me right and wrong but now i know.
Thank you for your patience and faith in me
Thank you for not judging me when others find joy in doing so everyday
Thank you for your ongoing support and courage
Akekho ofana futhi ozofana nawe
Thank you for showing me that GOD really does exists
Seeing you so strong makes me even more stronger
May GOD Almighty bless you with years of fruitful life so that you can also see me successing
I still say it like you always do
KUZOLUNGA NGELINYE ILANGA
I love you so much and proud to be your daughter.!

Entry Filed under: Poems

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts

 
