Dedicated

October 25, 2006 latifah

She deserves an award
She deserves my love
To be treated like a lady that she is
To be approached with dignity and honour
To be placed in a throne of a queen that she is
To be respected as a lioness who is always on guard naturing my her family,
simply because she natures my heart
She brings out the best in me
She makes my days whether sad or happy
She’s my therapy of love,laughter and strenght
She deserves my love

She makes me grow everyday, hour, minute….and seconds
She is the best
They can try but will never succeed
She and I were meant to be
Her voice puts life into my face
Her smile remain shining even when she’s not around
Fuck! She’s my baby!
My woman, my empress, thee queen!
She is the best and she all from me
Damn!!! I really love her

Endless nights of passionate love making
With sounds only the two of us are able to create
It is mutual and natural
She was created for the woman I am
She was created for me
She is the best

Like the sounds of Mzumbe slowly beaten from the best drums of Jembe
In one accord they are being played
“Music is the food of the soul they say”
But for my soul, you are the music
For my heart you are the beat
You have captured my heart and my thoughts
You deserve an award
You deserve my love!

Entry Filed under: Poems

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

October 2006
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts

 
